Saturday, 15 February 2014 - Valentine’s Dance - White Oak Am. Legion


Saturday, 12 April 2014 - Lamplighter Supper Club & Restaurant, Delmont, PA


Friday, 13 June 2014 - St. Bruno’s Parish in Greensburg - 3 shows - start time 7PM


Saturday, 14 June 2014 - Pa. Commissioners Gala - Lancaster, Pa. - (Private)


Saturday, 21 June 2014 - St. Therese of Liseux - 1st Therese Ct. - Munhall, PA - 2 shows - start time 7PM


Saturday 28 June 2014 - St. Thomas A Beckett Parish Festival - Jefferson Hills, Pa. - Gill Hall Rd. - 2 shows - 7PM start time


Sunday, 29 June 2014 - Back To The ‘50s - Cascade Park - with the DUPREES - 2 shows - 2 Pm start time


Tuesday, 1 July 2014 - McSummer Fest 2014 - McDonald, PA - Heritage Park - three shows - start time 7PM


Saturday, 5 July 2014 - Ellwood City Arts & Crafts Festival - one (1) 90 minute show, start time 6:15PM - Jimmie Ross & the Jaggerz to follow


Thursday, 10 July 2014 - Cranberry Community Days Summer Concert Series - Cranberry Park - One (1) 90 minute show - start time 8PM - Also:  There will be a big car cruise - bring your car


Friday, 25 July 2014 - The Casino Theatre, 145 Lincoln Ave., Vandergrift, PA - (One (1) 90 minute show) - Show Time 7:30PM - for tickets visit the Casino Theatre website at www.casinotheater.org or the ticket hotline 724-567-5049 or @ Pomfrets Variety Store, 149 Farragut Ave., Vandergrift, PA - 724-568-2317 - Tickets $15 per person


* CANCELLED DUE TO RAIN - RESCHEDULED FOR SEPT. 7TH - Sunday, 27 July 2014 - Tall Trees Amphitheatre -  Monroeville Park - bring your lawn chair or blanket - two shows - start time 6:30PM


Sunday, 3 August 2014 - Meadows Casino - (1) two hour show- 12 to 2pm - North End of Casino - Outdoor Fair - Crafts - Food Vendors & much more! 


Friday, 15 August 2014 - Our Lady Of Joy Parish Festival - 2000 O’Block Road - Plum Boro - (2) shows - Start Time 6:30pm


Sunday, 31 August 2014 - Meadows Casino - Headliners Lounge (formerly Silks Lounge) - 3 shows, 7pm to 11pm


Sunday, 7 September 2014 -  Tall Trees Amphitheatre -  Monroeville Park - bring your lawn chair or blanket - two shows - start time 6:30PM


Saturday - 20 September 2014 - Liedertafel Club - 410 Mathilda Street, Bloomfield, PA 15224 - (2) shows - start time 8pm - for tickets cally Tammy @ 412-818-1567


Saturday 11 October 2014 - Legends of Rock & Roll 2014 Concert Series - Cumberland, Md. - Allegheny HS Auditorium, 616 Sedgwick St., Cumberland, Md - (2) two shows - Show Time 7:30PM


Sunday, 19 October 2014 - Fundraiser Benefit to Restore the Glade Run Lake - Days Inn, Butler, PA - 2 shows - times to be announced - for tickets call 724-898-2063 or go to www.gladerunlakeconservancy.org   Food & drinks available plus Dance floor for Dancing


Wednesday, 31 Dec 2014 - New Year’s Eve - White Oak American Legion - details TBA